Position Announcement: ArchivesSpace front end developer (remote)

June 22, 2022By Jessica Dowd CrouchNews No Comments

LYRASIS is seeking a detail-oriented and collaborative individual to serve as the ArchivesSpace Front End Developer. The ArchivesSpace Front End Developer is primarily responsible for implementing features and fixing bugs identified and prioritized by the ArchivesSpace community of users, with modest responsibility for monitoring the application stack for possible updating to new technologies.  They will … Read More

Webinar Announcement: Using ArchivesSpace for Reparative Description

June 7, 2022By Jessica Dowd CrouchNews No Comments

The next ArchivesSpace webinar will be a 90-minute learning opportunity on June 28, 2022, at 2:00pm ET/11:00am PT highlighting the reparative description work ArchivesSpace community members have begun at their organizations.  Ample time for discussion will follow. Date: June 28, 2022 Time: 2:00pm – 3:30pm ET (11:00am – 12:30pm PT) Where: Zoom   Registration: https://lyrasis.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_4G7ekJH4T1S1GxCiv6VLtQ  This … Read More