ArchivesSpace is offering a 60-minute demonstration of the ArchivesSpace application open to anyone interested in ArchivesSpace. This demonstration will be offered on December 6, 2023, at 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT. 

Date: December 6, 2023

Time: 11:00am – 12:00pm ET (8:00am – 9:00am PT)

Where: Zoom  

Registration: https://lyrasis.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_-Who6uezSOGkrGmfGQqEhg 

This demo will feature an overview of the application, a brief explanation of the ArchivesSpace Staff and Public User Interfaces and an introduction to the ArchivesSpace member community and member benefits.  A brief Q&A will follow the demo.  These demos are intended to assist those who are considering using the ArchivesSpace application at their organization to determine if ArchivesSpace is the right tool for their needs.

These demonstrations are not intended for those already using ArchivesSpace or those looking for ArchivesSpace training opportunities. The December 6 demo will be recorded and made available with the other freely available resources on our Getting Started webpage

For more information about this demo, ArchivesSpace, and ArchivesSpace membership, email ArchivesSpaceHome@lyrasis.org


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.